## Member Allowances for the financial year 2023-2024

	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Public Transport and Cycle Mileage where applicable	Mileage	Subsistence and other costs	TOTAL
Mr Allen	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,081.00
Mr Ashman	£12,081.00	£8.285.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£20,366.04
Mr Bannister	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£243.00	£0.00	£12,324.00
Mr T Barkley	£12,081.00	£2,919.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£15,000.00
Mr P A Bedford	£12,081.00	£21,858.96	£33.60	£225.00	£0.00	£34,198.56
Mr D C Bill	£12,081.00	£2,261.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£14,342.04
Mr G A Boulter	£12,081.00	£4,236.31	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£16,317.31
Mr S L Bray	£12,081.00	£536.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,617.04
Mr L M Breckon	£12,081.00	£21,858.96	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£33,939.96
Ms L M Broadley	£12,081.00	£285.67	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,366.67
Mr Champion	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£631.80	£0.00	£12,712.80
Mr Chapman	£12,081.00	£2,261.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£14,342.04
Mr M H Charlesworth	£12,081.00	£2,261.04	£0.00	£162.00	£0.00	£14,504.04
Mr J G Coxon	£12,081.00	£568.93	£0.00	£158.40	£0.00	£12,808.33
Dr R K A Feltham	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,081.00
Mr Frisby	£12,081.00	£4,725.59	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£16,806.59
Ms H J Fryer	£12,081.00	£5,082.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£17,163.00
Mr S J Galton	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,081.00
Mr D A Gamble	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,081.00
Mr Ghattoraya	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,081.00
Mr T Gillard	£12,081.00	£5,082.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£17,163.00
Mr Grimley	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£235.35	£0.00	£12,316.35
Ms A J Hack	£12,081.00	£12,770.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£24,851.04
Mr L Hadji-Nikolaou	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,081.00
Mr D Harrison	£12,081.00	£1,979.43	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£14,060.43
Mr Harrison-Rushton	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£179.73	£0.00	£12,260.73
Mr Hills	£12,081.00	£1,975.37	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£14,056.37
Mr M Hunt	£12,081.00	£4,521.96	£0.00	£167.60	£0.00	£16,770.56
Mrs. S. Jordan *	£3,345.01	£547.02	£0.00	£64.89	£0.00	£3,956.92
Mr King	£12,081.00	£285.67	£15.00	£455.85	£7.95	£12,845.47
Mr Lovegrove	£12,081.00	£1,975.37	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£14,056.37
Mr Merrie	£12,081.00	£2,261.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£14,342.04
Mr J Miah	£12,081.00	£2,462.04	£0.00	£53.79	£0.00	£14,596.83

	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Public Transport and Cycle Mileage where applicable	Mileage	Subsistence and other costs	TOTAL
Mr J Morgan	£12,081.00	£5,082.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£17,163.00
Mr M Mullaney	£12,081.00	£17,483.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£29,564.04
Mrs B Newton	£12,081.00	£2,261.04	£80.00	£0.00	£0.00	£14,422.04
Mr J T Orson	£12,081.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,081.00
Mr O O'Shea	£12,081.00	£21,858.96	£25.20	£59.40	£0.00	£34,024.56
Mrs R Page	£12,081.00	£8,190.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£20,271.00
Mr B L Pain	£12,081.00	£21,858.96	£0.00	£1,397.25	£0.00	£35,337.21
Mr T Parton	£12,081.00	£8,285.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£20,366.04
Mr T Pendleton	£12,081.00	£642.08	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£12,723.08
Mr L Phillimore	£12,081.00	£4,219.74	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£16,300.74
Mr J M Poland	£12,081.00	£8,190.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£20,271.00
Mrs P Posnett	£12,081.00	£21,858.96	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£33,939.96
Mrs C M Radford	£12,081.00	£21,858.96	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£33,939.96
Mrs H L Richardson	£12,081.00	£21,858.96	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£33,939.96
Mr T Richardson	£12,081.00	£5,082.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£17,163.00
Mr N J Rushton	£12,081.00	£40,937.04	£24.50	£1,089.00	£0.00	£54,131.54
Ms B Seaton	£12,081.00	£3,022.13	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£15,103.13
Mr R J Shepherd	£12,081.00	£24,606.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£36,687.00
Mr Smith	£12,081.00	£6,410.34	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£18,491.34
Ms D Taylor	£12,081.00	£24,570.00	£35.00	£397.80	£0.00	£37,083.80
Mr G Welsh**	£7,248.60	£1,356.62	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£8,605.22
Ms A V Wright***	£11,691.29	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£11,691.29
Mrs M Wright	£12,081.00	£8,285.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£20,366.04
TOTAL	£662,577.90	£388,916.47	£213.30	£5,520.86	£7.95	£1,057,236.48

\* Mrs Jordan was elected to the Council in December 2023

\*\* Mr Welsh resigned from the Council in November 2023

\*\*\* Ms. A V Wright resigned from the Council in March 2024